Search Search

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Term begins

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Teaching Statement Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Undergraduates

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Creating an Inclusive Classroom Workshop

Location: Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday, August 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of summer term

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
1:00 PM - Friday, September 21, 2018 5:00 PM

International Student Orientation

Location: Avery Courtyard
Sunday, September 23, 2018
8:00 AM - Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:00 PM

New Student Orientation for Undergraduates

Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

New Student Check-in for Undergraduates

Location: Location to be announced
Monday, September 24, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, September 28, 2018 5:00 PM

New Student Orientation for Graduates

Monday, September 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

New Student Check-in for Graduates

Location: Location to be announced
Thursday, September 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee

Friday, September 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Appeals Meeting

Monday, October 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Fall term

Friday, October 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, November 6, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, November 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving (Institute holiday)

Monday, November 26, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, December 7, 2018 5:00 PM

Registration for Winter Term

Event archive