Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CPET Discussion Group: "Should we change the way we grade?"

Location: Gates Annex 126 (Library)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
8:00 AM - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, February 17, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

President's Day (Institute Holiday)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, February 27, 2020
8:00 AM - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring Term

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Thursday, March 12, 2020
8:00 AM - Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:00 PM

Study Period

Monday, March 16, 2020
8:00 AM - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:59 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

End of Winter Term

Thursday, March 19, 2020
8:00 AM - Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Monday, March 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports

Monday, March 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Spring Term

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, May 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Event archive