Search Search

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, November 6, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Friday, November 2, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

EES: New Directions in Energy Research

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Communication Strategies for Tutoring and Office Hours

Location: Crellin 151
Thursday, November 8, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Caltech Lecturer and Teaching Postdoc Mid-quarter Gathering

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Friday, November 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Inclusive Caltech Core Fall 2018 Mid-quarter Discussion

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Monday, November 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving (Institute holiday)

Monday, November 26, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, December 7, 2018 5:00 PM

Registration for Winter Term

Friday, December 7, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Fall Term

Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 5:00 PM

Study Period, Fall Term

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, December 14, 2018 5:00 PM

Final Examinations

Friday, December 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Fall Term

Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 AM - Sunday, January 6, 2019 5:00 PM

Winter Recess

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Fall Term

Monday, January 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction of Winter Term

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Monday, January 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day (Institute Holiday)

Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Event archive