Search Search

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Fall Term

Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 AM - Sunday, January 6, 2019 5:00 PM

Winter Recess

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Fall Term

Monday, January 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction of Winter Term

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Monday, January 14, 2019
12:00 AM - Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:00 AM

TeachWeek Winter 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

How Learning Works: Creating Inclusive Environments in STEM (and Everywhere)

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Community Engaged Learning in University STEM Courses

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Monday, January 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day (Institute Holiday)

Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8:00 AM - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, February 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

President's Day (Institute Holiday)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, February 28, 2019
8:00 AM - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring Term

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:00 AM - Sunday, March 17, 2019 5:00 PM

Study Period

Monday, March 18, 2019
8:00 AM - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Thursday, March 21, 2019
8:00 AM - Sunday, March 31, 2019 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Event archive